This makes it more bearable

Anyone that knows me personally knows that I have a slightly unhealthy love for the Simpsons.  Last night after work Idecided to unwind by watching a few episodes from one of the DVDs I own.  I was half paying attention while working on some stuff for today and I heard Marge make the quote “It’s moments like this where all you can do is laugh”.  She then faints a laugh and makes her famous groan.

I’d say that summed up pretty well how I’m feeling about the Bulldogs right now.  I’m trying to just laugh about it, but it’s hard to find anything funny.  Thanks to the Simpsons for putting it all in perspective for me.

Leave a Reply

