It’s been awhile

I realize it’s been awhile since I’ve posted here, but things have been pretty out of control the last month or so in both my personal and professional lives. Let’s just say that I was ready to hop on a plane, fly to Hong Kong, and punch a colleague in the face after what I’ve been through at work the last month (damned stat audits..).

Obviously, the big news today was the announcement that Willie Martinez, Jon Jancek, and Jon Fabris will not have their contracts renewed for 2010. I wish these men the best of luck and hold no ill will towards them. They did their best, but their best just wasn’t cutting it anymore in Athens.

I’d also like to add one more thing for my favorite AJC commenter:

(30-24) BWAHAHAHAHA!

Go Dawgs!

Leave a Reply

